Lincoln Big    Who We Are    Staff

Staff

Lincoln BIG employ part and full time staff to carry out tasks ranging from cleaning graffiti from city walls to raising funds for new development projects.

Matt Corrigan
Chief Executive
Email: matt@lincolnbig.co.uk

Michael Armstrong
Events and Operations Manager
Email: michael.armstrong@lincolnbig.co.uk

Sue Bell
Projects Consultant
Email: sue.bell@lincolnbig.co.uk

Jennie Bowmar
Visitor Information Officer
Email: visitorinformation@lincolnbig.co.uk

Marion Cooney
Evening Economy Manager
Email: marion.cooney@lincolnbig.co.uk

Glynis Fox
Public Relations Manager
Email: glynis.fox@lincolnbig.co.uk

Laura Hall
Visitor Information Officer
Email: visitorinformation@lincolnbig.co.uk

Yvette Hall
Security Group Co-ordindator
Email: yvette.hall@lincolnbig.co.uk

Rachel Hempsall
Safety and Project Support Assistant
Email: rachel.hempsall@lincolnbig.co.uk

Lance Hodgins
City Centre Warden
Email: wardens@lincolnbig.co.uk

Maureen Keddy
Ambassador Coordinator
Email: ambassadors@lincolnbig.co.uk

Danny Mason
City Centre Warden
Email: wardens@lincolnbig.co.uk

Porscher Morgan
Receptionist
Email: porscher.morgan@lincolnbig.co.uk

Joel Murray
Digital Marketing Co-ordinator
Email: joelmurray@lincolnbig.co.uk

Thomas Nekrews
Accounts Assistant
Email: thomasnekrews@lincolnbig.co.uk

Steve Roney
City Centre Warden Team Leader
Email: wardens@lincolnbig.co.uk

Michele Sims
Visitor Information Centre Manager
Email: michelesims@lincolnbig.co.uk

Sharon Stone
Office Administrator
Email: sharon.stone@lincolnbig.co.uk

Jessica Wickham
Events and Marketing Assistant
Email: eassistant@lincolnbig.co.uk