Lincoln Big    Who We Are    Staff

Staff

Lincoln BIG employ part and full time staff to carry out tasks ranging from cleaning graffiti from city walls to raising funds for new development projects.

Matt Corrigan
Chief Executive
Email: matt@lincolnbig.co.uk
01522 842707

Michael Armstrong
Events and Operations Manager
Email: michael.armstrong@lincolnbig.co.uk
01522 842701

Sue Bell
Projects Consultant
Email: sue.bell@lincolnbig.co.uk
01522 842708

Jennie Bowmar
Visitor Information Officer
Email: visitorinformation@lincolnbig.co.uk
01522 545458

Marion Cooney
Evening Economy Manager
Email: marion.cooney@lincolnbig.co.uk
01522 842711

Glynis Fox
Public Relations Manager
Email: glynis.fox@lincolnbig.co.uk
07718 764488

Laura Hall
Visitor Information Officer
Email: visitorinformation@lincolnbig.co.uk
01522 545458

Yvette Hall
Security Group Co-ordindator
Email: yvette.hall@lincolnbig.co.uk
01522 842711

Rachel Hempsall
Safety and Project Support Assistant
Email: rachel.hempsall@lincolnbig.co.uk
01522 842704

Lance Hodgins
City Centre Warden
Email: wardens@lincolnbig.co.uk

Maureen Keddy
Ambassador Coordinator
Email: ambassadors@lincolnbig.co.uk
01522 842708

Danny Mason
City Centre Warden
Email: wardens@lincolnbig.co.uk

Porscher Morgan
Receptionist
Email: porscher.morgan@lincolnbig.co.uk
01522 842706

Joel Murray
Digital Marketing Co-ordinator
Email: joelmurray@lincolnbig.co.uk
01522 842703

Thomas Nekrews
Accounts Assistant
Email: thomasnekrews@lincolnbig.co.uk
01522 842704

Steve Roney
City Centre Warden Team Leader
Email: wardens@lincolnbig.co.uk

Michele Sims
Visitor Information Centre Manager
Email: michelesims@lincolnbig.co.uk
01522 545458

Sharon Stone
Office Administrator
Email: sharon.stone@lincolnbig.co.uk
01522 842704

Charli Whittaker
​ERDF Project Manager
Email: charliwhittaker@lincolnbig.co.uk
01522 842708

Jessica Wickham
Events and Marketing Assistant
Email: jessica.wickham@lincolnbig.co.uk
01522 842702